Workshops 2






Site Map


Temple Of Empowerment

The Five Dhyani Buddha Empowerments

The Five Dhyani Buddhas are considered celestial Buddhas, transcendent beings who symbolize universal divine principles or forces.

They are visualized during meditation to bring healing of the mind and soul.

They represent aspects of the enlightened consciousness as guides to spiritual transformation. Each Dhyani Buddha is associated with symbols, symbolic animals, wisdoms as antidotes to the poisons, directions of space, and the cosmic realms of the elements, as well as, the five skandhas (components that make up cosmic existence as well as human personality).

They each have a colour, a mudra (hand gesture), a Bija (seed syllable), and a Mantra. By repeating the mantra and assuming the mudra of any Buddha one can not only place oneself in correspondence or alignment with the particular order of reality which he personifies but also be infused with its transcendental power.

The Five Dhyani Buddha Empowerments - Master-$8.99

You will receive the The Five Dhyani Buddha Empowerments master manual via Email, All Attunements and a emailed certificate. Plus full email support is given before, during and after all my Workshops.

Copyright © 2002
Spiritual Awakening Network is a registered trademark
Spiritual Awakening Network/All rights reserved