Temple Of Learning

Reiki Vajra Aruna

Reiki Vajra Aruna is a new form of Reiki.

Reiki Vajra Aruna accesses the universal energy of Vajra and Aruna.

Vajra mean Knowledge Which is not Limited. Vajra itself represent universal clarification energy, so that a practitioner of Reiki Vajra Aruna™ will have knowledge of spirituality.

Aruna mean Star which represent universal healing energy.

Reiki Vajra Aruna represent a universal energy of Reiki which can give Clarification and Highest Knowledge and also Healing to all its practitioner.

Reiki Vajra Aruna is divided into 4 levels with 2 special symbols and also 6 supporting symbols.

Level 1 cleanses all negativity in the nadis and all chakras.

Level 2 balances the heart chakra and harmonizes Reiki Vajra Aruna energies many times over.

Level 3 opens all 72,000 nadis and all 358 minor chakras.

Level 4 is the master level. Healing becomes more effective and your third eye, pineal and pituitary are opened and activated.

You can give the attunements to others as well as obtaining master symbol of Daikomio and Vajra Aruna.

Reiki Vajra Aruna- Master-$75.00

Hi Victor! I just called in Reiki Vajra Aruna and WOW! The energy is SO STRONG!!! AMAZING! Good Lineage too! Andrew

You will receive the Reiki Vajra Aruna master manual via Email, All Attunements and a emailed certificate. Plus full email support is given before, during and after all my Workshops.

Copyright © 2002
Spiritual Awakening Network is a registered trademark
Spiritual Awakening Network/All rights reserved








Workshops 2

Workshops 3





Site Map